View Single Post
Old 01-04-2014, 03:32 AM

10 yr Member

10 yr Member
Default Internal organ full body rsd

Does anyone else have internal rsd , I'm a union iron worker, atleast I was, 6 years ago was my last day .after a fall two years befor that in 2005. Broke back, shattered heel, dislocated compound fracture of hand. Rehabed for a year and made it back to work on a high amount of pain killers daily. Did that for about a year of missing weeks at a time cause of pain and feeling awful fatigue, sweats abdominal pain. Then one morning I couldn't get out of bed and the rsd set in to stage 2 , at that time I didn't no what was wrong with me, it took almost 3 years to find out what was wrong with me, trying to make this story short. But during that time. I was bed riddin, abdominal pain that was constant, no energy , cold sweats , lost all my muscle, I was an avid body builder for 12 years, if I ate I'd feel sick, I had a seizure inthe very beginning , after 3 years I saw swartzman and he said as soon as he saw me I have rsd and needed treatment to stop the progression. Since then I'm not any better, my routine is wake up on the couch, lay there all day feeling awful, the whole day I'm doing matinence on My body. I usally put my tense unit on my lower back, take my medicine,and drink coffe waiting for it to kick in, I feed the birds outside and watch them eat ,love the woodpeckers that come everyday. And after that I'm usally feeling exhausted, if I do any type of choir I get the cold sweats the feeling of being sick, extreme anxiety , my whole body is ice cold but I'm sweating like I'm hot. Really uncomfortable . It takes me an hour or more to recover. I get like this from doing dishes or vacuuming .anything that causes me to concentrate for more than a minute or soo will cause this to happen. My whole body is filled with inflammation .i have very low testosterone,low vitamin d,headaches,anxiety all the time,anything stressful will trigger this,I'm very anti social no