View Single Post
Old 03-26-2019, 11:27 AM

8 yr Member

8 yr Member
Default Possible Partial Cure For Autoimmune Disorders?

Dated March 26,2019.

Possible Partial Cure For Autoimmune Disorders?
-------------------------------------------------------

First my personal health summary;
Head Injury-->
Stroke-->
Brain Damage-->
Damaged Protein Metabolisim,Perforated Digestion System(Leaky Gut)-->
Weakened muscle, joints-->
Long Term Infections,pneumonia, bronchitis-->
Autoimmune Disorders

I've been experimenting with herbs and supplements for about 28 years now as a way to either diagnose a problem or alleviate a problem, or cure. Doctors gave up on me 28 years ago, so I took the matter into my own hands. I recommend you first study up on the herbs before taking them. Some have pre-indications or precautions. I'm not going to list them here,even tho I think that none have any side effects at all, except Red Root is called a Coagulant? Helps the blood to clot.
Cordyceps has a slight constipation effect.

I read on some web sites that some people speculate that Astragalus should not be taken by someone who has autoimmune disorders. I myself found the opposite to be true. Astragalus literally saved my life, by reducing the severity of flareups more than anything I've ever seen. The only problem is that most super immune boosters like Astragalus are temporary. Within one week of stopping Astragalus the immune booster effects are gone.