Old 06-16-2009, 08:58 PM

10 yr Member

10 yr Member
Default Just checkin back in:

Quote:
Originally Posted by AintSoBad View Post
Well,
OK, a "Master" really.

Most of ya'll know that I have RSD, and TBI, discs and depression.

(This is the beginning, or, could be the end of my divorce hearing).
I bought my house in 79. Put about 75 Thous. into it, additional room, and full bathroom, with whirlpool, central air, especially designed for "low flow" no outlets can blow on my bed or chairs, etc. and it's designed to dehumidify, rather than "blow cold". Of course the whirlpool is for my rsd.
The house has hydronic baseboard heat, computer regulated by the outdoor temperature. (This is my business, I am a master plumber / heating specifier).
My company did all the installations.
It's a Four Bedroom, Cape Cod, with two full bathrooms.

I bought out my first wife from the property!, NO WAY was I going to let the second, who was broke when I married her, in, with out a pre nup, nor, put her name on my property!

My attorney did not show up, and my wife, this lovely woman that I married, became a "court stenographer", and I'd think that she's in bed with the "master", if I didn't know better...... BUT, I'm certain...

This master tore me from one end to the other.

OK, true, my attorney is a putz, and did not show. (I hope he's insured) NEVER HIRE AN ATTORNEY WHO'S NOT INSURED!! (Get a certificate of insurance, from his ins. company, that is the ONLY way to do it) Settle for nothing less!!!
LET THIS BE YOUR LESSON!

I showed up @ the hearing, just so that I wasn't a "no show". So I could say "I object" to this hearing, I have no counsel"!
My lawyer hadn't returned my call for so long..

The Master has written now, that "I admitted that I take Methadone".
I did not admit that.
I stated that. (answering a question).
How's that an "Admission", it's a mere fact!

He wrote that I have RSD, no mention of the TBI,
he wrote,
that I have
"only A tenuous connection with reality".