View Single Post
Old 10-12-2009, 09:48 PM

10 yr Member

10 yr Member
Ooo Duragesic Patch Complaint, Newbie Need Assist Around site

Hi,

I'm new to all of this... I need some help navigating around the site, can someone help me? I don't know how to make a new post.

I have been in four major car accidents and one coma.

In 1994, when I was 17, I had my first accident after that I was diagnosed with RSD in my right arm and with what would be the first of a long history of back pain. This was also the first time I lost conscienceness.

In 2000, I rolled my car, I didn't really get injured.
3 weeks later, I was going on vacation and the driver fell asleep behind the wheel, I ended up with a broken heel, TMJ, another concussion, whip lash, and more back pain.

In 2004, I was driving too fast and lost control of my car. I ended up going over a 300 foot cliff. I broke my back in two places (a compression fracture and fractured several trans vertebrae process), I broke my clavicle, broke 9 ribs, broke my leg, fractured my arm, and lost conscienceless for over 3 hours. I was ejected out of my car from the rear window... the reason why I know that is when I woke up, I had to find my car and then climb back into it and call 911 for help.