View Single Post
Old 02-02-2010, 03:35 PM

10 yr Member

10 yr Member
Heart

Quote:
Originally Posted by Momlovetobake View Post
Hello everyone!!

I am 33 years old and been battling with rsd for almost a year now. I develped this from a carpel tunnel surgery. I have Rsd in both of my arms starting from my fingers all the up to about my shoulders. During the day i have pains nonstop in both my upper thighs but goes away then comes back sometimes at night. My upper extremities are always a constant 10 or above. I got myfirst nerve block last month and did not work at all. I am scheduled for the other side this Thurs. Could someone explain to me how does this work or if this has helped anyone? I been trying my hardest to keep a positive attitude but it does not help when im in constant pain no matter what. I am still new to this and anything anyone can share please let me know..Thanks