View Single Post
Old 01-23-2007, 12:53 AM

15 yr Member

15 yr Member

This is going to be long so you may want to either skim or read it in bits. :-D My story starts February 5, 2003 with an injury at work. I was a cook at Denny's, so was my hubby. I worked overnight and him during the day. It worked out very well because we didn't have to have any kind of daycare or after school thing for our daughter who was in 4th grade at the time and almost 10 years old.