View Single Post
Old 01-02-2011, 07:09 AM

10 yr Member

10 yr Member
Confused I'm new to this support group thing, but in the same boat

Quote:
Originally Posted by don1956 View Post
well folks i got bad news today.i got turned down for the 2nd time for "SSDI".i have no more income.cause i exhausted all my "workcomp".all i have left is the settlement from that to live off.since this is the holiday week my lawyer office is closed till jan'.so i called my doctor myself to get a "work release"from him to return back to my job.even if i have to lie to my doctor,i will.i simply have no other income coming in so i have to go back to work,even if it pains me.sorry just needed to talk to someone.guess im just depress and panicky.no sure what to do next.....any tips or advice would be appreciated