View Single Post
Old 01-24-2012, 05:11 PM

10 yr Member

10 yr Member
Default Seizures and stroke symptoms

Hello to all. A newbie here. I am very inspired by all the threads I have read so far and thankful that I am not alone!
Heres my story and any input would be great!
I am 40 yr old female. Fit. Healthy.History of Migraines.