View Single Post
Old 03-14-2012, 09:50 PM
Grand Magnate

10 yr Member
Grand Magnate

10 yr Member
Heart And the Truth May Make You Free

Well Kelly, first things first- WELCOME to this corner of the universe!

The Truth = http://neurotalk.psychcentral.com/thread117854.html

Plain, unvarnished, cold, painful truth.

No surgery is painless. I have seen for a Dentist who proclaims Pain Free, and I know they are lying.

I am a lawyer, so if you do not trust folks of that profession, hang up on me right now. But, had I not gone for the SCS, I would not be here right now. My family would have collected on my life insurance, at least I hope, for I read them with great precision, and THEY WOULD BE SCARRED FOR LIFE, GENERATIONALLY.

You want truth, I give it freely, dispense it daily, along with hope [not a political word for me].

I ccould not practice law effectively, now I am working at my best again helping a company to flourish, and enjoying the rebirth of my career. I was imprisoned and no visitors came unto me, so with SCS I was released from the "prison" of my bedroom where pain incarcerated me. I was allowed to program my own SCS computer generator unit, and have never had to have a tweak. The unit has functioned perfectly since its implant in June 2010.