View Single Post
Old 06-23-2012, 11:13 PM

10 yr Member

10 yr Member
Default New to forum plz help

Hey guys my name is vic im new here , really lost and confused dont know what to do anymore to make a longstory short ive been dealing with neurological/nervous systme disorders for a year now with no diagnosis yet but one of the docs i saw does beleive it is nervous system related , im just a student and going through a county hospital so you guys can imagine how frustrating it is , after ending up in the ER EIGHT TIMES this month they finally agreed to give me a neurology appt which is 7 months away!

some of the symptoms ive been dealing with is Irritability, apathy, sleepiness, paranoia, personality changes, depression (including post-partum depression), memory loss, dementia, cognitive dysfunction or deterioration, fuzzy thinking, psychosis, dementia, hallucinations, Abnormal sensations (pain, tingling, and/or numbness of legs, arms trunk or anywhere) , diminished sense of touch, pain and temperature, loss of position sense, weakness, clumsiness, tremor, paralysis, vision changes, sound sensitivity , feelings of vibrations that within my body that hit my head very hard to describe , also anytime i walk more than 20 feet my heart stats racing and my blood pressure skyrockets i feel like im going to pass out!