Traumatic Brain Injury and Post Concussion Syndrome For traumatic brain injury (TBI) and post concussion syndrome (PCS).

advertisement

Old 04-15-2012, 09:45 AM #1

10 yr Member

10 yr Member
Default Im a Healing Touch Practitioner Apprentice!!!

This weekend I am in my Level 4 course for Healing Touch International!! After the day is done, I will be officially a Healing Touch Practitioner Apprentice! I have a 1 year apprenticeship after this to do 100 cases and lots of homework before i take Level 5 next year and can apply for certification!

If i never had this brain injury....i would never have been looking for ways to decrease my pain....and wouldnt have become so passionate about Healing Touch. I look at my brain injury as a blessing in disguise that catapulted my life into a wonderful direction full of love, healing, positivity, and truth.

I love that i am helping people decrease their pain, anxiety, helping them with emotional problems, physical ailments, and lessoning their disease symptoms. I feel very blessed that i have been able to heal from this injury so that i now have the energy and ability to help heal others. My patients in the hospital already love the treatments i have been doing for them and i cant wait to bring my new skills to them and make even more of a difference.

My 1 year anniversary of my TBI is in a little over a week. I have far exceeded any of my expectations of where i would be at this time. I feel so healthy, energized, peaceful, happy, and free. When i think back to where i was 6 months ago....i am so proud of myself for having come so far. What an incredible journey this has been. And it only continues to get better from here on out! Have a wonderful day everyone! And if you havent tried Healing Touch for your PCS headaches....you should look into it. It completely changed the course of my recovery!

www.healingtouchinternational.org