NeuroTalk Support Groups

NeuroTalk Support Groups (https://www.neurotalk.org/)
-   Creative Corner (https://www.neurotalk.org/creative-corner/)
-   -   Lighthouses (https://www.neurotalk.org/creative-corner/62676-lighthouses.html)

Vonn07 12-03-2008 05:26 PM

Lighthouses

1 Attachment(s)
this is my first attempt at free drawing and watercolor ...

Twinkletoes 12-03-2008 05:34 PM

Lovely drawing, Vonn. Can't wait to visit you there! :D

ewizabeth 12-03-2008 07:19 PM

That's beautiful Vonn! Just imagine if you plan and think really hard to make a fancy one! :)

Momma's Kids 12-03-2008 11:44 PM

Lovely...

You have lighthouses...I want a very small castle in Ireland...very very small...lol

Curious 12-04-2008 12:21 PM

that is beautiful vonn. have you thought about using fabric paints and making your own lighthouse quilt blocks? there is also a medium you can add to paint to make is fabic paint.

:hug:

Vonn07 12-04-2008 10:33 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Curious (Post 419415)
that is beautiful vonn. have you thought about using fabric paints and making your own lighthouse quilt blocks? there is also a medium you can add to paint to make is fabic paint.

:hug:

thanks ... are you saying - paint on fabric? (muslin)? ... already made a painted quilt ... and it's tough ...

I'm liking the watercolor .. make cards, calendars ....

thanks for the idea - just have to watch my projects ...

lefthanded 12-05-2008 01:36 AM

Nice debut!